ALERT

In Observance of U.S. holiday, Memorial Day, Agilent CrossLab, iLab Operations Software will be closed during U.S. hours and have support during EU and APAC hours on Monday May 29th, 2017. We will resume U.S. support hours on Tuesday May 30th, 2017. For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket subject and we will prioritize those requests first.

Thank you,

Non-iLab JHU KSAS Facilities

Overview of Services

The KSAS facilities listed below have not implemented iLabs. Click on the facility's name to access its website for more information.

Biophysical NMR - Primary contact: Ananya Majurndar, ananya@jhu.edu, 410-516-8670

Center for Molecular Biophysics - Primary contact: Katherine Tripp, tripp@jhu.edu, 410-516-3518

Chem Core - Primary contact: Alan Long, info@hopkinschemcore.org, 410-516-5552

Chemistry Mass Spectrometry - Primary contact: Phil Mortimer, mass.spec@jhu.edu, 410-516-5552

Chemistry NMR - Primary contact: Joel Tang, joel.tang@jhu.edu

Chemistry X-Ray Crystallography Facility - Primary contact: Maxime A. Siegler, xray@jhu.edu, 410-516-8569

Cleanroom - Primary contact: Dan Reich, reich@jhu.edu, 410-516-4773

Helium Reliquefier Service Center - Primary contact: N. Peter Armitage, jnpa@pna.jhu.edu, 410-516-0214

Homewood Flow Cytometry Resource - Primary contact: Michael McCaffery, jmccaffery@jhu.edu, 410-516-3321

Instrument Development Group - Primary contact: Dr. Stephen Smee, smee@jhu.edu, 410-516-7097

Integrated Imaging Center - Primary contact: Michael McCaffery, jmccaffery@jhu.edu, 410-516-3321

Physical Sciences Machine Shop - Primary contact: Dr. Stephen Smee, smee@jhu.edu, 410-516-7097

Physics & Astronomy Fabrication, Processing, and Measurement - Primary contact: Yufan Li, yli171@pha.jhu.edu, 410-516-8092

Ramen Spectroscopy Service Center - Primary contact: Natalia Drichko, drichko@gmail.com, 410-516-5390

Leadership

To update or edit information, please contact Jerry Hicks.

 

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
Jerry Hicks

 
410-516-6418
 
ghicks@jhu.edu