ALERT

On Friday June 28th, 2019 at 5:00 AM (U.S. EST) Agilent Site Reliability Engineers will be working with our Network Service Provider to upgrade the API server for the North American instance. The entire process is expected to be 1 hour, and iLab customers using the API for any features may experience a decrease in performance during this time. More information can be found on the iLab Status Site. For any questions, please contact iLab Support at ilab-support@agilent.com or by clicking on the 'Help' link at the top of your account page.

 

ICTR PCRU

Overview of Services

[Enter Overview of Facility Services Here]

Leadership

Robert Wood, MD

Program Director

rwood@jhmi.edu

 

Corrine Keet

Associate Program Director

ckeet1@jhmi.edu

 

Shaneeta Scott- Research Nurse

Acting Nurse Manager

(410) 614-7346, sscott29@jhmi.edu

 

Facility Staff

Ishear Townes - Phlebotomist

Bloomburg 9 North

(410) 614-6365, itownes1@jhmi.edu

 

Celandia Alston- Patient Service Coordinator

Bloomburg 9 North

(410) 614-6365, cmcdonald@jhu.edu

 

All Clinical Research Units

Liz Martinez - Sr. Research Nurse

Patient Care Liason

(410) 614-6323, liz@jhmi.edu

 

Nicole Cooper- Sr. Administrative Manager

Sr. Administrative Manager, ICTR Human Subjects Core, Clinical Research Units

(410) 550-1880, ncooper2@jhmi.edu

Location and hours of operation

Hours Location

 8:00am-4:30pm   

1800 Orleans St/Bloomberg Building 9 North

Baltimore, MD 21287

Links and Resources

  1. Institute for Clinical and Translational Research (ICTR) Website

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
Nicole Cooper
Sr. Administrative Manager
 
(410) 550-1880
 
ncooper2@jhmi.edu