ALERT

In Observance of U.S. Holiday, Independence Day, Agilent Cross Lab/ iLab Operations Software Support Help Desk will be closed during U.S. hours on Friday July 3rd, 2020. We will resume regular U.S. support hours on Monday July 6th, 2020. EU and APAC Support will remain open during this time. For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket/ email subject or press "1", when prompted, to escalate a call on the iLab Support phone and we will prioritize those requests first.

ICTR PCRU

Overview of Services

[Enter Overview of Facility Services Here]

Leadership

Robert Wood, MD

Program Director

rwood@jhmi.edu

 

Corrine Keet

Associate Program Director

ckeet1@jhmi.edu

 

Shaneeta Scott- Research Nurse

Acting Nurse Manager

(410) 614-7346, sscott29@jhmi.edu

 

Facility Staff

Ishear Townes - Phlebotomist

Bloomburg 9 North

(410) 614-6365, itownes1@jhmi.edu

 

Celandia Alston- Patient Service Coordinator

Bloomburg 9 North

(410) 614-6365, cmcdonald@jhu.edu

 

All Clinical Research Units

Liz Martinez - Sr. Research Nurse

Patient Care Liason

(410) 614-6323, liz@jhmi.edu

 

Nicole Cooper- Sr. Administrative Manager

Sr. Administrative Manager, ICTR Human Subjects Core, Clinical Research Units

(410) 550-1880, ncooper2@jhmi.edu

Location and hours of operation

Hours Location

 8:00am-4:30pm   

1800 Orleans St/Bloomberg Building 9 North

Baltimore, MD 21287

Links and Resources

  1. Institute for Clinical and Translational Research (ICTR) Website

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
Nicole Cooper, BS
Sr. Administrative Manager
 
410-550-1880
 
ncooper2@jhmi.edu