ALERT

The final week of February, 2019 (Feb. 25 - Mar 1), iLab Operations Software will be conducting an internal event with all product staff. iLab Support will be staffed at significantly reduced levels and will focus on critical issues only (i.e. issues that prevent key workflows from completing). For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket/ email subject or press "1", when prompted, to escalate a call on the iLab Support phone (regional numbers can be found here) and we will prioritize those requests first. Regular support tickets will be monitored periodically and processed in order of submission starting March 4th, 2019. During this time, you can also refer to the iLab Help Site and iLab Status Page for site information. Please note that this will not affect standard Core Facility Operations.

ICTR PCRU

Overview of Services

[Enter Overview of Facility Services Here]

Leadership

Robert Wood, MD

Program Director

rwood@jhmi.edu

 

Corrine Keet

Associate Program Director

ckeet1@jhmi.edu

 

Shaneeta Scott- Research Nurse

Acting Nurse Manager

(410) 614-7346, sscott29@jhmi.edu

 

Facility Staff

Ishear Townes - Phlebotomist

Bloomburg 9 North

(410) 614-6365, itownes1@jhmi.edu

 

Celandia Alston- Patient Service Coordinator

Bloomburg 9 North

(410) 614-6365, cmcdonald@jhu.edu

 

All Clinical Research Units

Liz Martinez - Sr. Research Nurse

Patient Care Liason

(410) 614-6323, liz@jhmi.edu

 

Nicole Cooper- Sr. Administrative Manager

Sr. Administrative Manager, ICTR Human Subjects Core, Clinical Research Units

(410) 550-1880, ncooper2@jhmi.edu

Location and hours of operation

Hours Location

 8:00am-4:30pm   

1800 Orleans St/Bloomberg Building 9 North

Baltimore, MD 21287

Links and Resources

  1. Institute for Clinical and Translational Research (ICTR) Website

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
Nicole Cooper
Sr. Administrative Manager
 
(410) 550-1880
 
ncooper2@jhmi.edu