ALERT

People search results may not give full user list for core and searches for users may not show. Agilent R&D is investigating as an urgent issue and updates can be found by clicking on 'Help' at the top right of your account page and on the Issue Tracking panel.

ICTR PCRU

Overview of Services

[Enter Overview of Facility Services Here]

Leadership

Robert Wood, MD

Program Director

rwood@jhmi.edu

 

Corrine Keet

Associate Program Director

ckeet1@jhmi.edu

 

Shaneeta Scott- Research Nurse

Acting Nurse Manager

(410) 614-7346, sscott29@jhmi.edu

 

Facility Staff

Ishear Townes - Phlebotomist

Bloomburg 9 North

(410) 614-6365, itownes1@jhmi.edu

 

Celandia Alston- Patient Service Coordinator

Bloomburg 9 North

(410) 614-6365, cmcdonald@jhu.edu

 

All Clinical Research Units

Liz Martinez - Sr. Research Nurse

Patient Care Liason

(410) 614-6323, liz@jhmi.edu

 

Nicole Cooper- Sr. Administrative Manager

Sr. Administrative Manager, ICTR Human Subjects Core, Clinical Research Units

(410) 550-1880, ncooper2@jhmi.edu

Location and hours of operation

Hours Location

 8:00am-4:30pm   

1800 Orleans St/Bloomberg Building 9 North

Baltimore, MD 21287

Links and Resources

  1. Institute for Clinical and Translational Research (ICTR) Website

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
Nicole Cooper, BS
Sr. Administrative Manager
 
410-550-1880
 
ncooper2@jhmi.edu